Aller au contenu principal

Linedata Analytics Service

Des informations exploitables à portée de main

PRÉVENEZ LES PERTES FUTURES EN TIRANT LES LEÇONS DES ÉVÉNEMENTS PASSÉS

Linedata Analytics Service tire des informations exploitables des problèmes opérationnels passés, des décisions commerciales et des données et événements pertinents du secteur pour vous aider à prévoir et à prévenir les problèmes futurs.

UNE TECHNOLOGIE DE POINTE QUI S'ADAPTE À VOTRE ENTREPRISE

Nos modèles de machine learning exploitent vos données et nos 20 années d'expertise. Les modèles améliorent en permanence leur « compréhension » de votre entreprise, ce qui vous aide à prendre des décisions plus intelligentes.

VISUALISATION BASÉE SUR LES ALERTES

Dans un monde où le temps est de l'argent, nous vous aidons à vous différencier et à agir avec confiance. La visualisation avancée des données aide à collaborer entre les équipes et à informer les dirigeants lorsque des actions importantes sont prises.

UNE SOLUTION SÉCURISÉE, BASÉE SUR LE CLOUD

Linedata Analytics Service est hébergé en toute sécurité dans le cloud et vous interagissez avec lui à l'aide d'une interface Web. Nous intégrons et protégeons vos données de manière transparente grâce à notre technologie et nos protocoles robustes.

 

 

Les pertes liées aux risques opérationnels coûtent chaque année des dizaines de milliards de dollars aux institutions financières. Au fur et à mesure que les coûts augmentent et que les marges diminuent, notre secteur a investi massivement dans l'analyse. Pourtant, de nombreuses organisations ont encore du mal à relever leurs défis opérationnels.

Protégez et développez votre entreprise à l'aide du machine learning

Linedata Analytics Service répond à ce dilemme. Il se distingue pour vous aider à prévenir les pertes aujourd'hui et à vous adapter pour des opérations plus sûres et plus rentables à l'avenir. Nous vous aidons à analyser vos données à l'aide du machine learning et de la visualisation des données, grâce à nos deux décennies d'expérience dans la fourniture de solutions de gestion d’actifs. Notre ensemble d'outils basés sur des modèles indique quand des pertes pourraient se produire et les modèles changent au fil du temps pour mieux cibler l’évolution des risques.

Linedata Analytics Service constitue une offre complète qui inclut des services professionnels, des modèles avancés, l'approvisionnement et l'intégration de données, ainsi que l'hébergement sécurisé dans le cloud.

Informations pratiques et exploitables

Le machine learning et l'analyse des données ne sont utiles que s'ils fournissent des informations que vous pouvez utiliser. Le service d’analyse de Linedata fournit des renseignements précieux qui profitent à vos résultats financiers dans deux domaines clés. Tout d'abord, il analyse les données historiques et les flux en direct, et vous avertit des risques potentiels. Deuxièmement, il vous aide à comprendre POURQUOI certains problèmes continuent de se reproduire et nous aide à recommander des changements structurels afin de réduire davantage les coûts et les risques à long terme. Les améliorations portent sur l'automatisation des processus et la mise en œuvre d'une surveillance et de contrôles plus robustes, ainsi que l'obtention de réactions plus rapides et de meilleurs résultats à partir de vos processus et outils actuels.

 

La valeur ajoutée Linedata

  • Une connaissance approfondie du marché :
    Nous fournissons des solutions de gestion d’actifs à des centaines d'entreprises, parmi lesquelles des plus grands acteurs du secteur. Plus que des spécialistes avec une technologie de pointe, nous sommes des partenaires qui comprenons votre entreprise.
  • Modélisation et visualisation avancées des données :
    Linedata Analytics Service évolue constamment pour refléter les dernières données scientifiques. Nos modèles apprennent à votre entreprise à fournir des informations exploitables par le biais d'alertes, de statistiques et de rapports compréhensibles.
  • Partenariat fiable et transparent :
    Notre offre de services professionnels comprend la création et la maintenance de modèles, la prise en charge de l'interface utilisateur, la livraison et l'intégration de données, ce qui vous permet de gérer une seule relation.

Des avantages visibles

  • Évolutivité et fiabilité des coûts :
    Nous proposons une solution de cloud complète, qui vous permet de vous adapter rapidement à la croissance de votre entreprise. Grâce à notre modèle de tarification basé sur la consommation, vous ne payez que les services dont vous avez besoin.
  • Gestion et hébergement des données sans souci :
    Nous gérons l'intégration de vos données historiques et les augmentons en fonction de vos besoins grâce aux données des principaux fournisseurs. Nous hébergeons et protégeons vos données en toute sécurité à l'aide des derniers protocoles de cyberdéfense.
  • Réduction des coûts et des risques à court et à long terme :
    Les alertes en temps réel vous aident à trouver et à résoudre les problèmes quotidiens afin d'éviter les pertes. Des analyses et des statistiques détaillées vous permettent d'apporter des changements fp pour améliorer vos opérations.
video player

Linedata Analytics Service

Découvrez notre vidéo

Découvrez comment notre plateforme Asset Management AMP peut renforcer votre entreprise

Automatisation de bout en bout orientée vers le workflow, basée sur les exceptions

Multi-régions, ayant fait leurs preuves dans la livraison d'une gamme diversifiée de modèles commerciaux dans une variété de juridictions

Communication, accès et distribution avancés des données

Infogérance basée sur les produits et orientée vers l'entreprise fournie par une équipe dédiée d’experts locaux

Actualités

Linedata Analytics services
Whitepaper
Setting out the Business Case for AI and Machine Learning Adoption?

WatersTechnology and Linedata Whitepaper collaboration.

analytics
Fiche Produit
Linedata Analytics Service

Harness your data with ML to prevent losses before they occur.

Linedata Analytics services
Etude de cas
Linedata Analytics Service

Global top 50 bank leverages machine learning to reduce operational losses.

Découvrez notre offre de services

 
Orientez votre téléphone
en mode paysage

Data

Services

Nos experts

Matt Luff Linedata

Matt Luff

Europe

Senior Sales Consultant, Europe

Paul Vozzella

Paul Vozzella

Amérique du Nord

Responsable Commercial, Asset Management & Servicing - Amérique du Nord

Rory Baldini

Rory Baldini

Asie-Pacifique

Responsable commercial, Asset Management & Servicing - Asie-Pacifique

Contactez-nous

* Champs obligatoires

Les réponses aux questions précédées d’une astérisque sont obligatoires.

Linedata Services SA collecte vos données afin de traiter votre demande dans le cadre de la gestion de la relation avec ses clients et prospects.
You have the right to access, rectify, delete, request for portability, block and limit your data and all other rights provided by law. These rights may be exercised by contacting dataprotectionofficer@se.linedata.com en justifiant de votre identité.

Pour en savoir plus sur la protection de vos données personnelles, nous vous invitons à consulter notre Politique de confidentialité

Skip to main content

Linedata Analytics Service

Actionable insights at your fingertips

Prevent future losses by learning from past events

Linedata Analytics Service derives actionable insights from past operational issues, business decisions and relevant industry data and events to help you predict and prevent future problems – saving you time and money.

Cutting edge technology adapts with your business

Our machine learning models leverage your data – and our 20 years of global asset management expertise. The models continuously improve their ‘understanding’ of your business – helping you make smarter decisions.

Alerts-based visualization

In a world where time truly is money, we help you cut through the noise and take action with confidence. Advanced data visualization helps you collaborate across teams and brief the C-Suite when important actions are taken.

Secure, cloud-based solution

Linedata Analytics Service is securely hosted in the cloud and you interact with it using a web-based interface. We seamlessly integrate and safeguard your data with our robust cyber and data protection technology and protocols.

 

 

Operational risk losses cost financial institutions tens of billions of dollars every year. As costs grow and margins shrink, our industry has invested heavily in analytics. Yet many organizations still struggle to solve their operational challenges.

Protect and grow your business using machine learning insights

 

Linedata Analytics Service addresses this dilemma. It cuts through the noise to help you prevent losses today and adapt for safer, more cost-effective operations in the future. We help you analyze your data using machine learning and data visualization, backed by our two decades of experience delivering asset management solutions. Our model-based toolset indicates when losses could occur, and the models evolve over time to better target evolving risks.  Linedata Analytics Service is a fully featured offering that includes professional services, advanced models, data sourcing and integration, and secure cloud hosting.

Practical, actionable insights

Machine learning and data analytics are only useful if they provide insights you can use. Linedata Analytics Service delivers valuable intelligence that benefits your bottom line in two key areas. First, it analyzes historical data and live feeds, and alerts you to potential risks. Second, it helps you understand WHY certain issues keep reoccurring, and helps us recommend structural changes to further reduce long-term costs and risk. Improvements include automating processes and implementing more robust oversight and controls, as well as getting faster reactions and better outcomes from your current processes and tools.

<

The Linedata difference

  • Deep market knowledge:
    We provide asset management solutions for hundreds of firms, including many of the industry’s biggest players. We’re more than data scientists with great technology – we’re partners who truly get how you operate your business.
  • Advanced data modelling and visualisation:
    Linedata Analytics Service continually evolves to reflect the latest data science. Our models learn your business to deliver actionable insights through easy-to-understand alerts, statistics and reporting.
  • Trusted, transparent partnership:
    Our professional services offering includes model creation and maintenance, user interface (UI) support, and data delivery and integration, so you only have one relationship to manage.

Benefits you can see

  • Scalability and cost certainty:
    We provide a fully featured cloud solution, so you can scale up quickly as your business grows. Our consumption-based pricing model means you only pay for the services you need.
  • Worry-free data management and hosting:
    We manage integration of your historical data and can augment it as needed with data from leading providers. We securely host and protect your data using the latest cyber defense and data security protocols.
  • Short- and long-term cost and risk mitigation:
    Real-time alerts help you find and address daily issues to prevent losses. Detailed analytics and statistics enable you to make fundamental changes to improve your operations and support your business.
video player

Linedata Analytics Service

Watch the video for an overview of Linedata Analytics Service

Learn how our Asset Management Platform – AMP – can empower your business

Workflow-oriented, exception based, end-to-end automation

Multi-region, proven track record in serving a diverse range of business models in a variety of jurisdictions

Advanced communication, data access and distribution

Product-based and business-oriented managed services delivered by dedicated local expert teams

Insights

Linedata Analytics services
Whitepaper
Setting out the Business Case for AI and Machine Learning Adoption?

WatersTechnology and Linedata Whitepaper collaboration.

analytics
Factsheet
Linedata Analytics Service

Harness your data with ML to prevent losses before they occur.

Linedata Analytics services
Case Study
Linedata Analytics Service

Global top 50 bank leverages machine learning to reduce operational losses.

Our experts

Paul Vozzella

Paul Vozzella

North America

Sales Executive Linedata Asset Management & Servicing North America

Rory Baldini

Rory Baldini

Asia-Pacific

Sales Executive, Linedata Asset Management & Servicing Asia-Pacific

Matt Luff Linedata

Matt Luff

Europe

Senior Sales Consultant, Europe

Let's connect

* Required fields

Answers to questions preceded by an asterisk are mandatory.

Linedata Services SA collects your data to process your requests as part of its customers’ and prospects’ relationship management.
You have the right to access, rectify, delete, request for portability, block and limit your data and all other rights provided by law. These rights may be exercised by contacting dataprotectionofficer@se.linedata.com and enclosing a copy of your identity card to your request.

To learn more about the protection of your personal data, we invite you to read our Privacy Policy