Executive Board

Linedata is a company governed by an Executive Board and a Supervisory Board. The members of the Executive Board are appointed by the Supervisory Board and perform general management functions.

Anvaraly JIVA, Founder & CEO

Anvaraly Jiva joined the GSI group in 1978 and led the management team of GSI Division des Banques from 1985 onwards. He created Linedata in January 1998 from the merger of three companies: GSI Division des Banques, Line Data and BDB Participation. Anvaraly Jiva is the CEO of Linedata and drives the group’s strategy. By forming an international group with a range of global solutions and services, he is building for the future of the global financial industry.

Michael de VERTEUIL, Business Development Director, Member of the Executive Board

Michael de Verteuil joined GSI Switzerland’s banking arm in 1987 and GSI Division des Banques in 1993. He was involved in the founding of Linedata alongside Anvaraly Jiva. Since 1998, Mr. de Verteuil has been in charge of the Group’s international development and has enabled Linedata to become a major globalplayer in the market for financial IT solutions. Michael de Verteuil is actively involved in the acquisition process and integration of companies which join the group.

Denis BLEY, Chief Financial Officer, Member of the Executive Board

Denis Bley joined Linedata in May 2008 as CFO. After an initial period in the M&A department at Société Générale, Denis Bley moved to Cegos in 1991 as a Financial Management Consultant. In 1994, he joined the Radiall Group where he was initially Financial Controller in France, and subsequently in the United States from 1997. In 2000, he was appointed Corporate Secretary, and became Group Chief Financial Officer in 2004. Denis Bley is also a member of the Executive Board.